These are a few of my favorite things

August 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear Little Bird. Dear Little Tiger.

I love camping with you. My favorite parts?

Watching you set up “house” in the tent and investigate creeks and dance-dry after a shower and “haul” water from the faucet.

Squeezing into our small tent and falling asleep holding hands and slowly waking up together.

Sharing breakfast and planning our day and doing it all over again.

These are all my favorite parts.  But my most favorite part?  You.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading These are a few of my favorite things at Little Bird, Little Tiger.

meta

