Your Smile

November 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

Dear Little Bird.

One of the things I love most about you right now?

The way you make me smile.  You make me smile because of the way you smile.  You smile nearly all the time.  And it’s one of the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Your Smile

  • Betsy, I learn how to get on this program. So so good. All your pictures are great. I’ll keep watching for yout mail. You all have a great Thanksgiving. We love you all. Grandpa and Grandma

  • Betsy, your pictures are great. The girls look like they are doing real well. Grandma and I enjoy looking at them. You and Mike do great work with the girls. We wish we couls be there with you all. We will be sending Thanksgiving with the thompson. If you have any syggestions for me useing the Twitter please let me know. How do you but pictures on this? Give veryone a hug and kiss for us we miss you all. Love Grandpa and Grandma

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Your Smile at Little Bird, Little Tiger.

meta

